Save $$$!

READY FOR THE BEACH? 

book your next holiday now!

 

BOOK NOW
*Conditions Apply
 

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Surf Regency Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Surf Regency guests, or submit your testimonial using the form below.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 36 Results

We have just returned home from our second stay here at Surf Regency. Fantastic service fantastic place, and great value for money. We will definitely be back soon.

Emma Wojtowyez - Corowa
Date Reviewed: 22 Feb 2020

A lovely apartment, breathtaking views and really great client service by both the reception and manager! Unfortunately the washing machine broke down on a Sunday morning, the manager gave us towels and by the next morning at 8:30am a brand new washing machine was installed. I can truly say that has never happened to me, and all with a smile and an apology! This also shows that the owner of the apartment was a just as good as the management of the property. Will definitely come back every year:) thank you.

Yolla raad - ACT
Date Reviewed: 24 Jan 2020

Just stayed 4 nights here with my kids & it was a enjoyable & comfortable stay. Very clean & modern unit (1104). Fantastic views & so handy to everything. Li & Chen were very helpful & easy to talk to. They were also very helpful in storing our luggage until 4pm. Will definitely stay here again

Nigel - Sydney
Date Reviewed: 15 Oct 2019

Great place perfect location, beach across the road, walking distance to main surfer paradise mall. The appartment we had was on the 7th floor, nice and spacey for 4adults and two kids. Great views of the beach and the whales :) we will be back!!

Pam - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016

Rooms were fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities were excellent and the location could not have been better. Had a fantastic view of the beach from our balcony level 8. Cant wait to go back again 10/10

Paul Brown - sarina QLD
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2016

4 star. Pleasant and peaceful. Staff people always helpful and friendly.

Mr & Mrs C & J Liet - Wide Bay Qld
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2015

5 Star! Wish we'd stayed longer. Right across from the beach. Great friendly atmosphere. Loved it!!

Tim Martin - Tumut, New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2015

From NZ. Stay here every January is just awesome. Why? It's 2 blocks from Cavill Ave ..central Surfers. There is no other high rises in front blocking the view as long as you are 6th floor up. 30 secs walk to the beach ..literally. The hotel managers and staff are amazing ..will do anything to help and make your holiday the best. And the spa pools are quite simply splendorous. Best thing ...it's affordable to go with it.

Kim Ngavavia - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

4 star - We love staying here!

Kathryn McClean - Brisbane - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2015

I stayed here in 1993 with my parents, brother and sister when I was 21, then I took my wife and children here in 2011 for a holiday. In both occasions it was fantastic. Well looked after, excellent facilities and a great location. Highly recommended.

Jason Tiffany Cameron - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 36 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields