Save $$$!

READY FOR THE BEACH? 

book your next holiday now!

 

BOOK NOW
*Conditions Apply
 

Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Surf Regency Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Surf Regency guests, or submit your testimonial using the form below.

Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 33 Results

Great place perfect location, beach across the road, walking distance to main surfer paradise mall. The appartment we had was on the 7th floor, nice and spacey for 4adults and two kids. Great views of the beach and the whales :) we will be back!!

Pam - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016

Rooms were fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities were excellent and the location could not have been better. Had a fantastic view of the beach from our balcony level 8. Cant wait to go back again 10/10

Paul Brown - sarina QLD
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2016

4 star. Pleasant and peaceful. Staff people always helpful and friendly.

Mr & Mrs C & J Liet - Wide Bay Qld
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2015

5 Star! Wish we'd stayed longer. Right across from the beach. Great friendly atmosphere. Loved it!!

Tim Martin - Tumut, New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2015

From NZ. Stay here every January is just awesome. Why? It's 2 blocks from Cavill Ave ..central Surfers. There is no other high rises in front blocking the view as long as you are 6th floor up. 30 secs walk to the beach ..literally. The hotel managers and staff are amazing ..will do anything to help and make your holiday the best. And the spa pools are quite simply splendorous. Best thing ...it's affordable to go with it.

Kim Ngavavia - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

4 star - We love staying here!

Kathryn McClean - Brisbane - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2015

I stayed here in 1993 with my parents, brother and sister when I was 21, then I took my wife and children here in 2011 for a holiday. In both occasions it was fantastic. Well looked after, excellent facilities and a great location. Highly recommended.

Jason Tiffany Cameron - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2015

We had a fantastic stay here in Feb. We stayed for two weeks with our family of five. Fantastic apartment for our $$$ will stay again soon.

Emma Wheeler Wojtowyez - Corowa, New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 13 Jul 2015

Stayed at these apartments for 4 weeks in 2013, Ron and Jacqueline were awesome hosts. Great location. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Lucille Fox-Byrne - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2015

I love this place so much,that i come up here annually. Best serviced apartments to stay at,when your holidaying in Surfers Paradise. Ron& Jacqueline will surely look after you.

Nick P - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2015
Pages: 1 2  3  4  > 
10 50 Total of 33 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields