Book Online

Check In Date Duration
 

Surf Regency Reviews

Guest Reviews

Read through some of the reviews by previous Surf Regency guests, or submit your testimonial using the form below.

Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 33 Results

Great place perfect location, beach across the road, walking distance to main surfer paradise mall. The appartment we had was on the 7th floor, nice and spacey for 4adults and two kids. Great views of the beach and the whales :) we will be back!!

Pam - Auckland New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 18 Aug 2016

Rooms were fantastic, staff are friendly and helpful, facilities were excellent and the location could not have been better. Had a fantastic view of the beach from our balcony level 8. Cant wait to go back again 10/10

Paul Brown - sarina QLD
Date Reviewed: 26 Feb 2016

4 star. Pleasant and peaceful. Staff people always helpful and friendly.

Mr & Mrs C & J Liet - Wide Bay Qld
Date Reviewed: 17 Dec 2015

5 Star! Wish we'd stayed longer. Right across from the beach. Great friendly atmosphere. Loved it!!

Tim Martin - Tumut, New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 07 Nov 2015

From NZ. Stay here every January is just awesome. Why? It's 2 blocks from Cavill Ave ..central Surfers. There is no other high rises in front blocking the view as long as you are 6th floor up. 30 secs walk to the beach ..literally. The hotel managers and staff are amazing ..will do anything to help and make your holiday the best. And the spa pools are quite simply splendorous. Best thing ...it's affordable to go with it.

Kim Ngavavia - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 09 Oct 2015

4 star - We love staying here!

Kathryn McClean - Brisbane - Via Facebook
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2015

I stayed here in 1993 with my parents, brother and sister when I was 21, then I took my wife and children here in 2011 for a holiday. In both occasions it was fantastic. Well looked after, excellent facilities and a great location. Highly recommended.

Jason Tiffany Cameron - Auckland, New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 22 Sep 2015

We had a fantastic stay here in Feb. We stayed for two weeks with our family of five. Fantastic apartment for our $$$ will stay again soon.

Emma Wheeler Wojtowyez - Corowa, New South Wales
Date Reviewed: 13 Jul 2015

Stayed at these apartments for 4 weeks in 2013, Ron and Jacqueline were awesome hosts. Great location. Wouldn't hesitate to stay there again.

Lucille Fox-Byrne - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 12 Apr 2015

I love this place so much,that i come up here annually. Best serviced apartments to stay at,when your holidaying in Surfers Paradise. Ron& Jacqueline will surely look after you.

Nick P - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 02 Mar 2015

Just loved our stay. Rooms were fantastic, facilities were excellent and the location could not have been better. Had a fantastic view of the beach from our balcony. Office staff were also very helpful. Would recommend to anyone.

Darryl Henderson - Townsville
Date Reviewed: 28 Jan 2015

Absolutely brilliant complex. Ron and Jacquelin go the extra mile all the time. We were here for 14 days in january 2014 am very much looking forward to 21 days in january 2015. Spacious clean full contained quiet at night right on the beach stone through to cavill ave family friendly what can we say.... perfect place to stay

kim ngavavia - New Zealand
Date Reviewed: 02 Oct 2014

Stayed here first time in 2012,and spent 9 glorious days at this apartment. Really impressed with the great hospitality shown by Ron and Jacqueline,and now i have booked again for this year,and i cant wait to stay at my favourite apartments in Surfers Paradise. Location.......Sensational.

Nick P - Melbourne
Date Reviewed: 13 Feb 2013

My family and i enjoyed every min, nice clean and very friendly, helpful staff. many thanks jaquie and Ron..

Evelyn Kazi - Dandenong. victoria.
Date Reviewed: 03 Oct 2012

We very much enjoyed our stay. The location is just great and our room overlooking the sea was awesome. We found it very good value and will recomend it to friends and family visiting the Gold Coast

Robert Stevens - Unknown
Date Reviewed: 07 Jun 2011

Loved my stay. So handy to everything and the views were just great. Will be back

Christine - Belgrave Victoria
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2010

We enjoyed our stay, the apartment was clean, tidy, fantastic views, aample room for us. Very handy to all our requirements, shopping, buses, amusement and hope to return next year.

Ian & Lorraine - Lower Hutt NZ
Date Reviewed: 16 Nov 2010

Had a fantastic week. Theme parks good fun. Loved everything at Surf Regency/ Will definately be back

Paul & Sally - Eltham
Date Reviewed: 04 Nov 2010

Amazing apartment, Great views, Close to the nightlife, Friendly staff, NO PROBLEMS, very quite! will definitely coming back at the end of the year!

Ashlee Watt - Victor Harbor
Date Reviewed: 20 Mar 2010

wonderful place to stay,staff friendly and helpful,excellent location and the kids love being near the beach.
we will definitely be back again,not our first time staying here..would come back tomorrow if we could.....

allan khan - mildura
Date Reviewed: 10 Jan 2010
Pages: 1 2  > 
10 50 Total of 33 Results

Submit Your Review

If you would like to submit a review, please enter your information below.

Name
Location
Email
Comments
 
To prevent spam, please type in the code found in the red box to verify you are a real person.
 
  Required fields